Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 421 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
our favorite blank for the money
By Dennis on 05/18/2011
There are higher priced blank DVD-R's that may give slightly better performance but we do believe at the price this is a great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work just find. What else would you want?
By CHRISTOPHER BOWERS on 05/18/2011
They work just find. What else would you want? Good price. Fast shipping and great service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine success with Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media
By Phillip on 05/17/2011
So far, so good. Nothing bad to report with Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media. Should there be some longer term outcome, I'll try to report it, but for now they've been just as good as any for copying video.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By Kristin on 05/15/2011
Works great in my duplicator. Never get discs kicked out. Easy to print on. Holds the ink well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality DVD at a great price
By Richard on 05/12/2011
I have been using Ritek Ridate DVD's for quite some time. The quality is excellent and consistant. You can't ask for more in a DVD. Pricing and service from SuperMediaStore can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, great services.
By Chanh on 05/11/2011
I use thiis product with many order, It really good.
The service is really great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Good Quality, Fast Delivery
By Curt on 05/03/2011
Can't get any better, good product and fast delivery
at a fair price!
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Most of the time very good.
By Harry on 05/03/2011
thr last couple time when I received the 50 Pack in Plastic Wrap. I notices there are Scratches or dirty spots in the side of the copy side of the DVD. Please spot check it before sent it. I have to disposoed about 60 disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Peter on 05/03/2011
Very nice product at a great price. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a low low price.
By sharon on 05/03/2011
As always, I enjoy getting great quality at a low price. Thank You so much

S.S.