Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 433 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn"t be better!
By Robert on 09/13/2011
Couldn"t be better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product, outstanding service.
By Richard on 08/29/2011
The Ridata disks have never failed me.

I've been buying from Supermediastore for years now and they have NEVER let me down. Excellent prices, excellent service. I wish all my Internet buying was as perfect.

Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Sandra on 08/28/2011
Very fast shipping. Recommended. Have purchased these many times from Super Mediastore, would do so again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
on the shipping every time fedx tou use them the product get put on the ground
By Paul on 08/22/2011
you need to back to ups at they bring to the house and not on the ground. Product in very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a buy!
By Marcus on 08/19/2011
I'm very pleased all the way around, esp during rough economic times; its worth its value to spend wisely with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
my new address
By Gin on 08/02/2011
i didn't received my order yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
This delivery was not up to par.
By Julie on 08/02/2011
Usually you guys are really great with Product Quality and Price and Delivery. I got my shipment today and was confused. The product was in a RiDATA box, then that box was in another box. So when I opened both of them, I found my product floating around with no packing. Hope they all work. Just wanted to let you know.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great deal
By John on 08/01/2011
Always as stated and always a good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product was Great !!
By Amber on 08/01/2011
I was very happy with this product, there were no coasters and were every thing I wanted
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Deirdre on 07/22/2011
I purchase these for my church videos and I've never had a problem with them.