Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 440 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By on 12/16/2011
I can't say enough. I use these exclusively, and have always been satisfied with their performance, and the way that Super Media Store handles my orders. I have zero complaints.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Disc's Good Price
By on 12/05/2011
Good price for decent disc's. No coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love them
By on 11/30/2011
I can only say that I always buy these and have never been disappointed. If you do not get good results, then you had better upgrade your system. I have as good a result with these, as I do with the two premium brands, and you should know which two I am talking about.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By on 11/30/2011
I have been using these Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R for recording movies for the past year and never had any problems
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product for good price, excellant delivery
By on 11/02/2011
good product for good price, excellant delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First class products and service. Easy to recommend!
By on 09/26/2011
First class products and service. Easy to recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, Good value
By on 09/15/2011
I've been using Ritek RiData for several years. I've purchased over 800 and have not had a problem with read/write. They print well in an inkjet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn"t be better!
By on 09/13/2011
Couldn"t be better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product, outstanding service.
By on 08/29/2011
The Ridata disks have never failed me.

I've been buying from Supermediastore for years now and they have NEVER let me down. Excellent prices, excellent service. I wish all my Internet buying was as perfect.

Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 08/28/2011
Very fast shipping. Recommended. Have purchased these many times from Super Mediastore, would do so again.