Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 440 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$2.50 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$16.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.49 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All's well that ends well.
By on 01/18/2012
When I received my original shipment, the DVDs were not packed well and had come loose from the wrapping. They were scattered all over the bottom of the box. I was not pleased at all and contacted cutomer service. Right away I was notified that a new pack of DVDs would be mailed to me. This time they were well packed and were in good shape. So I commend them for their immediate response to my dislike. I have used SuperMediaStore.com for many years and have used the same DVDs for years (Ritek&Ridata)and have never had a problem. As a matter of fact I have had 100% quality burning from the DVDs and not even one time have I had to throw away a disk because it failed to play right. So, all is well that ends well.
I'm a satisfied customer -- Dick Roberts
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good media
By on 01/17/2012
good products I will buy them again
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I can't use them :(
By on 01/08/2012
I was looking for STACKED CVD's at a good price
I found these came in good time, price was OK but
they don not work in either on of my computers
so I can't use them :( disappointing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Advertised; Good Deal
By on 01/04/2012
Discs appear to be as advertised. I was nominally disappointed with two things I discovered:

First, I found they had been on sale for less at SuperMediaStore earlier in the year. I was disappointed I had missed the sale; and

Second, I found that they are writable at only 8x instead of what is typical of 16x. This means it'll take twice as long to burn DVDs. I will probably not buy 8x discs in the future, but they seem to work properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top class service
By on 01/03/2012
As always, my merchandise arrives quickly and safely. thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a bad one! after many thousand.
By on 01/02/2012
Never had a bad one! after many thousand. I send out hundreds a year to clients and check them first. never had a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Poor packing caused shipping damage -- again!
By on 12/28/2011
Never got a chance to try these discs. There was NO packing material in the box except for 1 cardboard divider. In the shipment, there were 3 cake packs of discs (1-100 and 2-50) rattling around in the box. By the time I recieved them, one package had broken open and the other 2 were marred and therefore suspect. The CR rep tried to talk me out of rejecting the shipment! I reordered anyway and asked them to thoroughly pack next time. The next shipment arrived today and was packed the SAME with the exception of one sheet of bubble wrap laid over the discs which were still rattling loose in the box, unpadded. UNBELIEVEABLE!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased with the quality of the dvds and had a shiping problem.
By on 12/28/2011
The wrap was broken on both DVD Packs and 3 of dvd disc were unusable (Scraches). I have these items shipped to me many times in the past and this was the first time I had any problem with the shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs, Good Price.
By on 12/21/2011
I have bought hundreds of these, and they work fine. When they arrive, there is always some damage to the end caps or the plastic wrapper around the stack of discs. I don't think I have ever received an undamaged shipment of discs, but the discs themselves were never damaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By on 12/16/2011
Simply great as always.