Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-47-8X-RDIW50N2) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 428 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...great price!
By william on 06/09/2014
I have been using the Ritek Ridata DVDs for several years. They are completely reliable, have a great printing surface, and come at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They always burn and are priced right.
By Norman on 06/02/2014
Quality product from a reliable supplier. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent quality
By David and Manjari on 05/21/2014
I always order Ridata. The dyes are superior. Very few rejects over the many years of using them. The surface prints superbly. I don't look for any other brand. Supermediastore has super prices and free shipping; I get my orders shipped the same day if I call before noon PST. What's not to like!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic as usual!
By Robert on 05/19/2014
Our church has been using these for a LONG time with excellent results. Will continue. P. Rob .. Heart of the Hills, Rochester, MI. www.heartofthehills.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Delivery,
By EDDIE on 05/18/2014
Expedition on order receipt, price most important, availability & shipping the thing that makes me as a
customer, coming back Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By JAMES on 05/14/2014
So Far So Good No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was excellent this order.
By elizabeth on 05/13/2014
Very good product,arrived promptly and in good condition. Completely satisfied.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Never Again
By Gene on 03/25/2014
I've used Ritek Ridata DVD-R blanks for years and never had a problem . . . until now. Of the first 6 burns I attempted with this 50 pack, E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E failed. The same .mp4 burned to a Spin-X cane out perfectly.

While I'm pretty sure a 100% coaster rate is an anomaly, I'm still avoiding Ridata in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One you can count on.
By Curt on 03/10/2014
I enjoy using these discs. No problems, good printing surface. Speedy delivery as always. Reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always product and shipment excellent
By EUGENE on 02/18/2014
goo.