Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 4X Mini DVD-R Media 1.46GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-144-RDIWNCB10)

Review of Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 4X Mini DVD-R Media 1.46GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-144-RDIWNCB10)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$4,491.00
You Save: 
$900.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$3,591.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata mini DVD
By Clarence on 05/15/2014
These disc work great in my Sony DVD camera I am very happy with them..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Perectly
By Cody on 05/26/2013
They are just what I needed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Served my purpose
By Alfred on 04/11/2012
I needed a solution to duplicating an interview of the Founder of a Not-For-Profit organization for a mass mailing while keeping the cost of postage down. The 15 minute interview fit on the MiniDV and it was able to be mailed out with the promotional material for standard postage. My solution resulted in a second duplication order. I am a big fan of the Ritek DVD, using them for the past 5 years. The MiniDV lived up to its big brother's reputation.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
All coasters
By Dave on 12/10/2011
I bought three 10 disk cake box packages for my Holiday letter to include in Xmas cards. Last year I used Verbatim but they don't make mini DVDs anymore. I used the same software as last year. The progream seemed to take a long time to finalize the disk but the software (Proshow Producer) said that the disk was written successfully. But when I tried to read it on several PC's and DVD players, none could read anytthing on the disk.
These are being returned.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cool item
By Alexander on 09/16/2011
just what I needed, fast shipping. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By William on 09/06/2011
Great Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always My Choice
By Jodi on 03/17/2011
Love it when I can save money on something that is even better than what I can find in the local store. Thanks again Super Media Store for offering great products at fantastic prices!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great
By Sidney on 01/26/2011
Very satisfied.