Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 125 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 125 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.75
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
OK and not OK
By on 05/17/2011
The disks arrived as expected. They will not work in my Samsung blue ray player. I bought them for that purpose. I can still use them on other players and computers so it's not money totally wasted.
It's a Samsung Blue Ray player problem, not the vendor of these disks, they work fine on every other system that I have. So I can't complain about the service or quality of the disks here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, thanks for your bussiness.
By on 05/09/2011
Fast delivery, thanks for your bussiness
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By on 05/04/2011
USPS would have been faster for delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 04/06/2011
The discs worked really well and I will continue to purchase this product as needed.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not as good as they used to be. In fact, not very good at all.
By on 03/30/2011
I used to have a better opinion of these. For a buck apiece they should be fault free, but so far, I've had 3 coasters out of 8 burns. I wish you offered a different brand of DL media. I would be inclined to give anything else a chance. What surprises me is that the Titan brand - which is a knock off for Ridata are actually much more reliable - although I've only used their 4.7 G 16x product. I've burned about 100 of the Titan 16X and had no coasters yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and speedy service - will shop again!
By on 03/21/2011
I remember buying from you guys years ago (6+) and always remembered having quick shipments and excellent service. I will definitely shop again in the future with you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely wonderful service
By on 02/21/2011
Service and products left nothing to be desired. My first order and it will not be my last. I would strongly recommend Supermediastore to anyone. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality no disk failures when burning
By on 02/09/2011
Great product to use, I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Now on my list of cannot do without products.
By on 02/04/2011
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable Dual Layer 4X 8.5GB DVD-R Media 25 Pack in Cake Box

This product has been almost impossible to find but is now on my list of cannot do without products. These will be used for archiving large photo projects that are too large for standers single layer DVDs. I have used many RiTEK RiDATA CDs and DVDs in the past and have always been satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product great price
By on 01/30/2011
I ordered and used the first 25 discs with a week. Of those 25 two could not be recoginized in my recorder. The quality of the recording is excellent. I have ordered 50 more.