Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 125 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 125 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.75
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Does not play in all players
By edward on 11/12/2012
Seemed to burn fine but would only play in 1 of 3 DVD players in my house. I could not chance burning for others and the DVD not playing for them. DVD would play about half way then stop. I assume a problem with the dual layer DVD playing on different players.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Mike on 11/04/2012
Excellent service and product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong here!
By Jim on 09/20/2012
Great product shipped faster than a bat out of hell!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great, come quickly, and they print on nicely
By Dorothy on 08/08/2012
They speed is slow, but that's all my computer will use so they work great. The arrived in the mail within 4 days, and my printer does a great job printing on them. They look like they were professionally donel.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Half the discs do not work
By PHIL on 08/02/2012
Received the disc in prompt fashion to find only about half of the 25 can be used. The others were either corrupt or had problems and ended up having to throw them away.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Need to start. Y back ups
By Cletus on 08/02/2012
A must have
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product.rare to find
By Thomas on 06/26/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery. High quality product. Every time.
By Kevin on 05/30/2012
Fast delivery. High quality product. Every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Complete satisfaction.
By John on 05/06/2012
No further comment needed.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Don't Work
By Forrest on 04/26/2012
Every single disc I have attempted to burn out of these two spindles I bought were failures. Other DL media has worked fine. I've tested it with several different burning programs and two separate burners, so it is definitely the discs. Do not waste your money on them. You'll be buying a very expensive set of white coasters.