Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 125 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 125 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.75
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By W L on 07/24/2013
I enjoy using these. They produce a great show of worship service and activities afterwards all on one disc. I wish I could get a lower price since I tape & make discs of services at a small church that I visit at my own expense to help them and am living on limited savings
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Wendy on 07/10/2013
Thank you for the timely service! Pickup was effortless. I will order again from your store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
B the burner in B'klyn
By Barry on 07/01/2013
Quality discs,fast ship, decent to do business with.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Some discs are no good
By Gonzalo on 05/30/2013
Someone recomeded this brand and I reorder it dispite some discs are going to the trash can.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL
By Ronald on 05/07/2013
I did not need White Inkjet Printable BUT there is nothing else to chose.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reliability Improvement
By James on 05/01/2013
For the first time in years I have actually had a better than 80percent success rates with this product. Typically I had 5 to 8 coasters in a 25 pack cake box. Reliability was my major complaint for this product. Hopefully my current experience means quality control has improved. I am cautiously optimistic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like them
By Joyce on 04/21/2013
It came when it was expected and just what i wanted and thank you for good products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery & media excellent
By on 03/20/2013
My GPS will only read DVD-R DL. It's been hard to find until supermediastore. The other searches "said" MINUS R, but when reading details were actually PLUS R. Delivery was a day early AND were what I ordered. I'll be back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went fine.
By Paul on 03/17/2013
Always seem to get good value and quality here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unusable
By Dan on 02/24/2013
I bought these because of the name but of the 5 editing machines in my studio, none were able to recognize these disks. We will purchase Falcons for our future DL needs.
D&J's Video Productions