Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 10/17/2010
everything works grea
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I thought was a off brand, is more reliable then the name brand media.
By on 10/07/2010
I think it states that in my one line summary. They work with reliability, and the printed result on the label looks like it was done by a professional company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best place to get what I need on line
By on 10/06/2010
supermediastore.com is for me the best place on the web to get my disk at the best price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/25/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Service - bad Quality
By on 08/23/2010
I have burned over 2,000 DVD-R DL's in the last couple of years, but this batch of "Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable Dual Layer" has had many visually located defects, and I have lost about 15%... The service by Supermedia was excellent... I shipped it ground for free, and it was here in 2 days !!!
I don't know of any other DVD-R DL's, or I would try them..
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for my Wedding video
By on 08/11/2010
I have used Ritek many years, always trust this brand,no problem with my Pioneer burner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at an awesome price - overnight delivery!!
By on 07/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
5.0
By on 06/29/2010
great they work fine 5.0
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Still testing
By on 06/24/2010
DVD seem to be problem free, just experimenting with the 8.5 size, can't complain about delivery spped, next day GREAT...