Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Alexis on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
5.0
By james on 06/29/2010
great they work fine 5.0
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Still testing
By Lynn on 06/24/2010
DVD seem to be problem free, just experimenting with the 8.5 size, can't complain about delivery spped, next day GREAT...
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A good value, especially when on sale.
By Martin Hart on 06/10/2010
Perform as advertised
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Ernie on 05/16/2010
Quality
0.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Tried 4 discs got an error everytime... won't work with my Canon DVD recorder
By Jeffrey on 05/03/2010
The price was great, but you get what you pay for. I have a Canon DVD recorder, works fine with Verbatim DVD-r Dual Layer discs. But they are about 3 time more per disc. Four of these discs in a row, all gave me errors. Inserted a Verbatim disc... worked flawless again. Buying these was a $55 dollar mistake.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Jerry on 03/21/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
2.0
horrible quality, min 4-5 ar enot working per spindle
By Dirk on 03/21/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
This product unfortunately not good
By George on 03/15/2010
I am in the process in returning this product. Made four attempts to use this product and disk failed all four times. I consulted with couple media websites and I was told to stay away from this product and use verbatim as an alternative. I have an RMA # and I am going to return for replacement
Thank You

George Criezis