Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job thanks
By on 12/20/2011
good job thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 11/27/2011
Works great on my MacBook Pro.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata Double Layer DVD-R are landfill
By on 09/19/2011
Entire 25 pack of Ridata 4x DVD-R DL would not burn without failures or errors. Not buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best DL disc values.
By on 07/27/2011
I use hundred's of these a year for my company www.allondvd.com and very rarely get coasters. They print very clean.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
None Worked......
By on 06/28/2011
The worst discs I have ever used. I though Sony were bad but these are the pits. I tried to use them in my 3 DVD burner. Only took one and when I checked that it was full of skips & freeze ups. So I tried it on both my internal burners which are less the 6 months old. One did not find the Disc the other tried to burn but shut down due to too many errors. I just burned over 200 Verbatim DVDs with only one costar. For my standard DVD's I always use Taiyo Yuden which are outstanding all purchased from Super Media Store. So I would strongly recommend you not buy these RIDATA 8.5 GB DVD.s
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got the disks, use one. It work great! Good price too...
By on 05/22/2011
One happy customer. I would buy from you guys again.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
OK and not OK
By on 05/17/2011
The disks arrived as expected. They will not work in my Samsung blue ray player. I bought them for that purpose. I can still use them on other players and computers so it's not money totally wasted.
It's a Samsung Blue Ray player problem, not the vendor of these disks, they work fine on every other system that I have. So I can't complain about the service or quality of the disks here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, thanks for your bussiness.
By on 05/09/2011
Fast delivery, thanks for your bussiness
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By on 05/04/2011
USPS would have been faster for delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 04/06/2011
The discs worked really well and I will continue to purchase this product as needed.