Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By Howard on 11/27/2011
Works great on my MacBook Pro.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata Double Layer DVD-R are landfill
By Thomas on 09/19/2011
Entire 25 pack of Ridata 4x DVD-R DL would not burn without failures or errors. Not buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best DL disc values.
By Steve on 07/27/2011
I use hundred's of these a year for my company www.allondvd.com and very rarely get coasters. They print very clean.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
None Worked......
By John on 06/28/2011
The worst discs I have ever used. I though Sony were bad but these are the pits. I tried to use them in my 3 DVD burner. Only took one and when I checked that it was full of skips & freeze ups. So I tried it on both my internal burners which are less the 6 months old. One did not find the Disc the other tried to burn but shut down due to too many errors. I just burned over 200 Verbatim DVDs with only one costar. For my standard DVD's I always use Taiyo Yuden which are outstanding all purchased from Super Media Store. So I would strongly recommend you not buy these RIDATA 8.5 GB DVD.s
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got the disks, use one. It work great! Good price too...
By Jack on 05/22/2011
One happy customer. I would buy from you guys again.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
OK and not OK
By Peter on 05/17/2011
The disks arrived as expected. They will not work in my Samsung blue ray player. I bought them for that purpose. I can still use them on other players and computers so it's not money totally wasted.
It's a Samsung Blue Ray player problem, not the vendor of these disks, they work fine on every other system that I have. So I can't complain about the service or quality of the disks here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, thanks for your bussiness.
By Oscar on 05/09/2011
Fast delivery, thanks for your bussiness
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK
By Al on 05/04/2011
USPS would have been faster for delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Stephen on 04/06/2011
The discs worked really well and I will continue to purchase this product as needed.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not as good as they used to be. In fact, not very good at all.
By Dennis on 03/30/2011
I used to have a better opinion of these. For a buck apiece they should be fault free, but so far, I've had 3 coasters out of 8 burns. I wish you offered a different brand of DL media. I would be inclined to give anything else a chance. What surprises me is that the Titan brand - which is a knock off for Ridata are actually much more reliable - although I've only used their 4.7 G 16x product. I've burned about 100 of the Titan 16X and had no coasters yet.