Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality products and service.
By H. C. on 04/22/2012
I use Windows based computers and software and decided to switch to DVD-R media. It seems that some Mac products do not play movies smoothly that are burned on DVD+R. However, my theory is yet to be tested. I have had very good luck with Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 4X 8.5GB DVD-R Dual Layer DL Media in the past.
SuperMedia Store's service is excellent and if you watch their specials, so are the prices. They seem to have those hard to find products that are seldom available at your local stores.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Price is right, works good
By Robert on 04/15/2012
Works fine, lasts a long time, won't rust, bust or break. First disk out of the pack burned ferpectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with product and price
By wesley on 04/14/2012
its all good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product so far. I've had no rejects
By Michael Savas on 04/11/2012
I think the quality of DVDs is getting much better. I've had no rejects from this order so far. Before they become extinct(!) the quality is catching up. I hope streaming doesn't replace having your own DVDs as yet because I enjoy owning my own copies. Delivery was also great. Arrived earlier than promised. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Wendy on 02/15/2012
Great product, thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By Donald G on 02/07/2012
Will always choose SuperMedia Store for excellent service and products
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
x
By Vince on 01/17/2012
s
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Over half failed to burn and I had to throw them out.
By Robert on 01/16/2012
The summary says it all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By Orien on 12/21/2011
This is the first time to use Ritek. So far so good. they work great and havent had a single problem yet. I have about 3 left here and plan on buying more when the go on sale again ;)
I use them for Copying the kids movies so they dont scratch or harm the originals. and for backing up our computers files and data
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job thanks
By Wes Johnson on 12/20/2011
good job thanks