Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like them
By on 04/21/2013
It came when it was expected and just what i wanted and thank you for good products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery & media excellent
By on 03/20/2013
My GPS will only read DVD-R DL. It's been hard to find until supermediastore. The other searches "said" MINUS R, but when reading details were actually PLUS R. Delivery was a day early AND were what I ordered. I'll be back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went fine.
By on 03/17/2013
Always seem to get good value and quality here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unusable
By on 02/24/2013
I bought these because of the name but of the 5 editing machines in my studio, none were able to recognize these disks. We will purchase Falcons for our future DL needs.
D&J's Video Productions
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 01/17/2013
These discs are pretty good. I did receive a bad batch a few years ago, however overall they work well.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
You take a gamble with this media.
By on 12/11/2012
Typically I find this product can have a high failure rate. Sometimes 50%. I have to test each disc to determine if it is viable. So be prepared to throw money down a rat hole when you buy these!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
appears to do just fine and does have a larger capacity
By on 12/09/2012
It seems that these discs do very well with my E-Mach desktop. They do have a larger capacity however when I tried to put approximately 7 hrs of video it deleted 2 movies and only allowed approx. 5 GB's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 11/26/2012
everything including price and delivery was top notch
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Does not play in all players
By on 11/12/2012
Seemed to burn fine but would only play in 1 of 3 DVD players in my house. I could not chance burning for others and the DVD not playing for them. DVD would play about half way then stop. I assume a problem with the dual layer DVD playing on different players.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 11/04/2012
Excellent service and product