Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
they suck.....
By on 01/27/2014
Before I bought these, I checked with Riteks compatibility list, if my drives are listed. As a matter of fact,two of my drives were listed, so I ordered them. Big mistake. My "compatible" drives did not even recognize them, one was able after long time to write on them just to come out as a coaster. tried it several times,all my "compatible" drives created coasters. The only drive that was not listed,burned them perfectly, go figure.the print was a little off as the center ring is not standard 43mm, it is 41mm in diameter. Don't know about longevity yet as I had only made 6 burns so far....
Definitely will not buy them again...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product ata fair price.
By on 01/05/2014
Supermedia store is my first choice for blank media and accessories.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Improved
By on 09/25/2013
I've been using this product for several years. My experience in past years has has been a failure rate of about 25%. Lately my experience has shown a failure rate of about 5%. The software used does make a difference. I've settled on Nero as what has provided the most consistent result. You will have to determine what works best for the application/approach you want. On balance I believe there has been an improvement on the quality of these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service was great
By on 09/04/2013
Online service and delivery was excellent. I have no complaints about any of your service and products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/24/2013
I enjoy using these. They produce a great show of worship service and activities afterwards all on one disc. I wish I could get a lower price since I tape & make discs of services at a small church that I visit at my own expense to help them and am living on limited savings
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 07/10/2013
Thank you for the timely service! Pickup was effortless. I will order again from your store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
B the burner in B'klyn
By on 07/01/2013
Quality discs,fast ship, decent to do business with.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Some discs are no good
By on 05/30/2013
Someone recomeded this brand and I reorder it dispite some discs are going to the trash can.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL
By on 05/07/2013
I did not need White Inkjet Printable BUT there is nothing else to chose.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reliability Improvement
By on 05/01/2013
For the first time in years I have actually had a better than 80percent success rates with this product. Typically I had 5 to 8 coasters in a 25 pack cake box. Reliability was my major complaint for this product. Hopefully my current experience means quality control has improved. I am cautiously optimistic.