Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems.
By on 01/26/2015
I have used a couple and they were no errors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By on 10/26/2014
They work great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
hard to find - but well worth the time spent searching
By on 07/16/2014
no further comment.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent large capacity DVD's
By on 06/01/2014
So far so good. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt ship, very good company to buy from
By on 05/26/2014
Very good product, I use all the time for copying movies,no defective discs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata Consistent Quality
By on 04/03/2014
At VIDEO TO LIFE PRODUCTIONS North Royalton, Ohio there are times when the customer is coming for the disc and I expect a good burn the first time. I can depend on Ridata to deliver that quality. Good pricing, Good quality, Good store at Micro Center
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work!
By on 03/06/2014
Exactly what I needed. Great product, fantastic price.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
they suck.....
By on 01/27/2014
Before I bought these, I checked with Riteks compatibility list, if my drives are listed. As a matter of fact,two of my drives were listed, so I ordered them. Big mistake. My "compatible" drives did not even recognize them, one was able after long time to write on them just to come out as a coaster. tried it several times,all my "compatible" drives created coasters. The only drive that was not listed,burned them perfectly, go figure.the print was a little off as the center ring is not standard 43mm, it is 41mm in diameter. Don't know about longevity yet as I had only made 6 burns so far....
Definitely will not buy them again...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product ata fair price.
By on 01/05/2014
Supermedia store is my first choice for blank media and accessories.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Improved
By on 09/25/2013
I've been using this product for several years. My experience in past years has has been a failure rate of about 25%. Lately my experience has shown a failure rate of about 5%. The software used does make a difference. I've settled on Nero as what has provided the most consistent result. You will have to determine what works best for the application/approach you want. On balance I believe there has been an improvement on the quality of these discs.