Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,099.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/25/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Service - bad Quality
By on 08/23/2010
I have burned over 2,000 DVD-R DL's in the last couple of years, but this batch of "Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable Dual Layer" has had many visually located defects, and I have lost about 15%... The service by Supermedia was excellent... I shipped it ground for free, and it was here in 2 days !!!
I don't know of any other DVD-R DL's, or I would try them..
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for my Wedding video
By on 08/11/2010
I have used Ritek many years, always trust this brand,no problem with my Pioneer burner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at an awesome price - overnight delivery!!
By on 07/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
5.0
By on 06/29/2010
great they work fine 5.0
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Still testing
By on 06/24/2010
DVD seem to be problem free, just experimenting with the 8.5 size, can't complain about delivery spped, next day GREAT...
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A good value, especially when on sale.
By on 06/10/2010
Perform as advertised
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/16/2010
Quality
0.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Tried 4 discs got an error everytime... won't work with my Canon DVD recorder
By on 05/03/2010
The price was great, but you get what you pay for. I have a Canon DVD recorder, works fine with Verbatim DVD-r Dual Layer discs. But they are about 3 time more per disc. Four of these discs in a row, all gave me errors. Inserted a Verbatim disc... worked flawless again. Buying these was a $55 dollar mistake.