Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,099.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and speedy service - will shop again!
By Chris on 03/21/2011
I remember buying from you guys years ago (6+) and always remembered having quick shipments and excellent service. I will definitely shop again in the future with you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely wonderful service
By Ed on 02/21/2011
Service and products left nothing to be desired. My first order and it will not be my last. I would strongly recommend Supermediastore to anyone. Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality no disk failures when burning
By ralph on 02/09/2011
Great product to use, I highly recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Now on my list of cannot do without products.
By Brian on 02/04/2011
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable Dual Layer 4X 8.5GB DVD-R Media 25 Pack in Cake Box

This product has been almost impossible to find but is now on my list of cannot do without products. These will be used for archiving large photo projects that are too large for standers single layer DVDs. I have used many RiTEK RiDATA CDs and DVDs in the past and have always been satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product great price
By John on 01/30/2011
I ordered and used the first 25 discs with a week. Of those 25 two could not be recoginized in my recorder. The quality of the recording is excellent. I have ordered 50 more.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Customer Service
By sandra on 01/19/2011
There was nothing wrong with this product, I ordered the wrong DVD. However, the return policy and customer support team was OUTSTANDING!

I will continue to do busines with this company because of their great customer support and easy return policy.

Thanks for making it so simple!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc
By Louis on 11/29/2010
So far ...every disc has recorded perfectly. Can't beat that!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By ken on 10/26/2010
excellant
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By Edward F on 10/19/2010
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By ken on 10/17/2010
everything works grea