Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,099.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with product and price
By on 04/14/2012
its all good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product so far. I've had no rejects
By on 04/11/2012
I think the quality of DVDs is getting much better. I've had no rejects from this order so far. Before they become extinct(!) the quality is catching up. I hope streaming doesn't replace having your own DVDs as yet because I enjoy owning my own copies. Delivery was also great. Arrived earlier than promised. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 02/15/2012
Great product, thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 02/07/2012
Will always choose SuperMedia Store for excellent service and products
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
x
By on 01/17/2012
s
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Over half failed to burn and I had to throw them out.
By on 01/16/2012
The summary says it all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 12/21/2011
This is the first time to use Ritek. So far so good. they work great and havent had a single problem yet. I have about 3 left here and plan on buying more when the go on sale again ;)
I use them for Copying the kids movies so they dont scratch or harm the originals. and for backing up our computers files and data
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good job thanks
By on 12/20/2011
good job thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 11/27/2011
Works great on my MacBook Pro.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata Double Layer DVD-R are landfill
By on 09/19/2011
Entire 25 pack of Ridata 4x DVD-R DL would not burn without failures or errors. Not buy again.