Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,099.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Greg on 01/17/2013
These discs are pretty good. I did receive a bad batch a few years ago, however overall they work well.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
You take a gamble with this media.
By James on 12/11/2012
Typically I find this product can have a high failure rate. Sometimes 50%. I have to test each disc to determine if it is viable. So be prepared to throw money down a rat hole when you buy these!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
appears to do just fine and does have a larger capacity
By Harry on 12/09/2012
It seems that these discs do very well with my E-Mach desktop. They do have a larger capacity however when I tried to put approximately 7 hrs of video it deleted 2 movies and only allowed approx. 5 GB's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Joseph T. on 11/26/2012
everything including price and delivery was top notch
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Does not play in all players
By edward on 11/12/2012
Seemed to burn fine but would only play in 1 of 3 DVD players in my house. I could not chance burning for others and the DVD not playing for them. DVD would play about half way then stop. I assume a problem with the dual layer DVD playing on different players.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Mike on 11/04/2012
Excellent service and product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong here!
By Jim on 09/20/2012
Great product shipped faster than a bat out of hell!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great, come quickly, and they print on nicely
By Dorothy on 08/08/2012
They speed is slow, but that's all my computer will use so they work great. The arrived in the mail within 4 days, and my printer does a great job printing on them. They look like they were professionally donel.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Half the discs do not work
By PHIL on 08/02/2012
Received the disc in prompt fashion to find only about half of the 25 can be used. The others were either corrupt or had problems and ended up having to throw them away.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Need to start. Y back ups
By Cletus on 08/02/2012
A must have