Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$2,099.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By Van on 10/26/2014
They work great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
hard to find - but well worth the time spent searching
By ADHAMA on 07/16/2014
no further comment.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent large capacity DVD's
By Gordon on 06/01/2014
So far so good. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt ship, very good company to buy from
By Barry on 05/26/2014
Very good product, I use all the time for copying movies,no defective discs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata Consistent Quality
By Ronald on 04/03/2014
At VIDEO TO LIFE PRODUCTIONS North Royalton, Ohio there are times when the customer is coming for the disc and I expect a good burn the first time. I can depend on Ridata to deliver that quality. Good pricing, Good quality, Good store at Micro Center
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work!
By Tamaree on 03/06/2014
Exactly what I needed. Great product, fantastic price.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
they suck.....
By Michael on 01/27/2014
Before I bought these, I checked with Riteks compatibility list, if my drives are listed. As a matter of fact,two of my drives were listed, so I ordered them. Big mistake. My "compatible" drives did not even recognize them, one was able after long time to write on them just to come out as a coaster. tried it several times,all my "compatible" drives created coasters. The only drive that was not listed,burned them perfectly, go figure.the print was a little off as the center ring is not standard 43mm, it is 41mm in diameter. Don't know about longevity yet as I had only made 6 burns so far....
Definitely will not buy them again...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product ata fair price.
By Rory on 01/05/2014
Supermedia store is my first choice for blank media and accessories.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Improved
By James on 09/25/2013
I've been using this product for several years. My experience in past years has has been a failure rate of about 25%. Lately my experience has shown a failure rate of about 5%. The software used does make a difference. I've settled on Nero as what has provided the most consistent result. You will have to determine what works best for the application/approach you want. On balance I believe there has been an improvement on the quality of these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service was great
By Tracey on 09/04/2013
Online service and delivery was excellent. I have no complaints about any of your service and products.