Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 25 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)
Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 25 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)
Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 25 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)
Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 25 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)
Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 25 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)
Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 25 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD-R DL (Dual Layer) White Inkjet Printable 4X Media 8.5GB 25 Pack in Cake Box (DRD-85-RDIW-CB25)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$1.00 (4%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 5 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata Consistent Quality
By Ronald on 04/03/2014
At VIDEO TO LIFE PRODUCTIONS North Royalton, Ohio there are times when the customer is coming for the disc and I expect a good burn the first time. I can depend on Ridata to deliver that quality. Good pricing, Good quality, Good store at Micro Center
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work!
By Tamaree on 03/06/2014
Exactly what I needed. Great product, fantastic price.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
they suck.....
By Michael on 01/27/2014
Before I bought these, I checked with Riteks compatibility list, if my drives are listed. As a matter of fact,two of my drives were listed, so I ordered them. Big mistake. My "compatible" drives did not even recognize them, one was able after long time to write on them just to come out as a coaster. tried it several times,all my "compatible" drives created coasters. The only drive that was not listed,burned them perfectly, go figure.the print was a little off as the center ring is not standard 43mm, it is 41mm in diameter. Don't know about longevity yet as I had only made 6 burns so far....
Definitely will not buy them again...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product ata fair price.
By Rory on 01/05/2014
Supermedia store is my first choice for blank media and accessories.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Improved
By James on 09/25/2013
I've been using this product for several years. My experience in past years has has been a failure rate of about 25%. Lately my experience has shown a failure rate of about 5%. The software used does make a difference. I've settled on Nero as what has provided the most consistent result. You will have to determine what works best for the application/approach you want. On balance I believe there has been an improvement on the quality of these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service was great
By Tracey on 09/04/2013
Online service and delivery was excellent. I have no complaints about any of your service and products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By W L on 07/24/2013
I enjoy using these. They produce a great show of worship service and activities afterwards all on one disc. I wish I could get a lower price since I tape & make discs of services at a small church that I visit at my own expense to help them and am living on limited savings
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Wendy on 07/10/2013
Thank you for the timely service! Pickup was effortless. I will order again from your store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
B the burner in B'klyn
By Barry on 07/01/2013
Quality discs,fast ship, decent to do business with.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Some discs are no good
By Gonzalo on 05/30/2013
Someone recomeded this brand and I reorder it dispite some discs are going to the trash can.