Ritek Ridata Shiny Silver 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Plastic Wrap (R80JS52-NOB100N)

Review of Ritek Ridata Shiny Silver 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Plastic Wrap (R80JS52-NOB100N)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$83.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Jahad on 01/21/2011
Flawless burns every time at max speed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great.
By Christopher on 01/12/2011
Only once in a while one might fail to burn but it's rare. Overall I've been using these for burning CD and selling them. Works great at a great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality for a reasonable price.
By Gary on 01/12/2011
I use Ritek media exclusively, both CDs and DVDs. I have purchased thousands of blanks since 2003. I have always had a good experience, I can count my coasters on one hand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Products & Prices - FAST Delivery
By Richard on 01/11/2011
Super Media Store rates 5 stars on their products & service.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Perfact ptoduct for Paper labeling
By HENRY on 12/15/2010
Great for Long term storage
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These are very good cd-r's for the money!
By Sue on 09/23/2010
These are great cd's for the money. We have never had any trouble with them. If you are looking for a larger quantity of cd's these make a great choice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
fast shipping' product as advertised
By Daniel on 06/29/2010
I have made a few recordings and they seem to work fine. My only complaint is that it is hard to tell which is the recording side and which is the label side.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By jesse on 06/27/2010
good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality nice price.
By tony wells on 05/27/2010
Good quality nice price.are just as good as name brand items
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
By Rita on 05/05/2010
I don't know if it could have been packaged better or not, but the package was apparently dropped so hard that the bottom 4-5 CDs in the 2 cakes in the back of the box was push forward to the front of the box bracking the plastic wrap at the bottom. Not to mention that those CDs were scratched.