Ritek Ridata Shiny Silver 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (R80JS52-NOB100N)
Ritek Ridata Shiny Silver 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (R80JS52-NOB100N)
Ritek Ridata Shiny Silver 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (R80JS52-NOB100N)
Ritek Ridata Shiny Silver 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (R80JS52-NOB100N)

Review of Ritek Ridata Shiny Silver 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (R80JS52-NOB100N)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$24.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$20.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $20.99 each!
Buy 6 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived very quickly! Good price.
By William on 12/24/2013
The price was great and it arrived within 3 days!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love that the CDs have no printing on the disc itself. When we label the CDs they look very professional.
By Rachel on 03/20/2013
I love that the CDs have no printing on the disc itself. When we label the CDs they look very professional.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great cd until now no error
By yong on 03/18/2013
I used over 3,000 cds every cd was great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked well
By Dion on 03/17/2013
I didn't have a bad burn in this bunch. Great media if the price is right.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Rachel on 01/22/2013
I love that the CDs have no writing on them - makes the labels we put on look very professional. I also appreciate that they come without the plastic container. Delivery was super quick.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great, Good Price
By HARRY on 01/19/2013
We have had no problems with these CD's
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Basic, burns without trouble
By Dennis on 01/15/2013
I needed some inexpensive bulk CD-R media, not concerned about printing. This fit the bill well. I’ve had no issues burning them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price
By Sue on 12/26/2012
Good product for the price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great cd
By yong on 03/27/2012
I copied 500 cds with no error
great cd
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
First time w/ this type
By Steven on 03/01/2012
As in my other review, LOVE ritek for best all around compatibility, and use. I have never used this specific type. Use wise they are great! My concern is that they seem to stick to each other(only way I can explain it) I am concerned with the durability and scratch resistance. Time will tell. If they hold up like Ritek's other products I will be pleased as usual!
So glad I found S.M.S. Customer service, Ordering, Selection, Price, Specials, and Shipping are all fantastic. I live in a very rural area and own a small PC shop. I am used to waiting up to 3 days extra for shipments because of where we are, Surprisingly Super Media Store was here faster that the estimated arrival on the order page, and WITHOUT paying for express shipping!
WOOT!! Thanks Super Media Store Guys & Gals, Will If you carry it I can assure you I will prolly order from you from now on!

Steve
Owner/Operator
Marathon P.C. Services