[EOL] Ritek Ridata Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDCB1009)
[EOL] Ritek Ridata Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDCB1009)
[EOL] Ritek Ridata Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDCB1009)

Review of [EOL] Ritek Ridata Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDCB1009)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$35.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, no bad discs.
By Jay on 10/15/2013
Unlike my last batch of Maxell DVDs that had 15 obviously defective discs out of a 100, the Ridatas have always been perfect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at an unbeatable price!
By on 03/11/2013
More than happy with purchase from Super Media.Shipment arrived on time with all spindles intact. First time I have used Ritek Ridata media and have had excellent results. Have used nearly half of the first spindle with no problems or coasters. Will purchase again, especially at this price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just Great
By Chris on 02/19/2013
Fast and just what i needed i use this store alot
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and delivered early. The Ritek DVD+Rs are my personal favorites. I never buy anything else.
By Rich on 01/20/2013
I use Ritek DVD+Rs for their reliability and consistency. SuperMedia has a great price and the product was delivered early and packed well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Craig on 01/09/2013
Have had no burn issues with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I was looking for the best price for blank discs and this was it this time
By George on 09/08/2012
So far I have had no bad discs. Thats good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Time will tell
By Richard on 06/21/2011
I had previously bought the silver faced Ritek DVD+R discs and, so far, had good results with them burning videos at 4x. This is the first time I've used the blue faced Ridata DVD+R discs. I hope they will be better than the Memorex, Verbatim, and other discs I've tried in the past that play fine after initially burning them but 3 or 4 months later freeze and pixelize when playing them again. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not even close to what I ordered.
By Patricia on 06/09/2011
Not happy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Lester on 06/06/2011
I have been using Riteks for over 5 years. Excellent product, very few coasters, not more than 2/100. This is mostly because of a high speed burn. If the burn speed is reduced to less than the speed rating, good results. Better burns at 4x or lower, with almost no incidents of coasters made.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently an awesome product.
By Kenneth on 04/02/2011
Ritek Ridata discs are consistently a quality product. I've purchased them for years and had less than 1% defect rate of discs that wouldn't work.