Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$167.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to find a disk that can be written on all the way to the center hole
By Blaine on 05/18/2011
I've found these discs to be great for making copies of DVD in my library. With grandkids using them it's hard to not have a disc damaged. I make a copy of the original and don't feel bad if it gets damaged. I find the cost of these discs makes for a great insurance policy for the original investment.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good prices, fast delivery. makes me smile.
By Martin on 05/09/2011
quick, easy website, got what i asked for. will use them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!!
By Alex on 04/18/2011
I like evry much this product, because I used for games and the performance and durability is the best I work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty darn good especially for the price
By Alan on 03/28/2011
4.5 score overall. Around 10% became toasters. However SMS took good care of me when I called to complain of the bad disks. Buy more than you think you'll need -they won't spoil. These Ritek DLs played on all of my test players and I haven't heard of problems from clients. And the white surface printed up nicelynwith my HP all-in-one ink jet printer. I like this brand because you can print all of the way to the hub, unlike others.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional from A to Z
By Richard on 03/13/2011
I would be proud if I could call SM Store my own. If I ran a business offering products through the Internet I would want it to be a carbon copy of SuperMediaStore. Thanks Folks
Delivery
3.0
Price
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Disappointing....
By Michael on 03/10/2011
I've seen reports/reviews that these Ritech DVD/CDs are second to none. So far 6 out of 50 have failed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs...
By Onix on 03/07/2011
I've been using this brand for the past year...it's a great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's for the price. Fast delivery as always.
By John on 03/06/2011
Great DVD's for the price. Fast delivery as always.