Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$167.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good
By Dominick on 07/14/2011
Just started using these printable DVD+R DL discs,and have had no problems whatsoever. Printable surface works well. Do not antcipate any problems since,anything I have purchased from SuperMedia has had excellent quality and results. Items shipped fast,as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD R DL
By Lowell on 07/05/2011
Not a single bad disk, no coasters. Fast delivery and great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
DVDs for burning a video onto; somewhat satisfied.
By Jennie on 06/28/2011
Fairly high percentage of the DVDs failed during burning.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, Great Product
By john on 06/22/2011
100% burn rate, Looks great printed to Hub
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By Steven on 06/20/2011
I've only burned about a dozen, but so far so good. If you know how, and can, be sure to master you videos to have a proper scene change while the layers switch, otherwise you will be left with an awkward 1-2 second freeze while the DVD player switches from the first layer to the second. This is an issue with all DL DVDs, just FYI. This product has been great so far, nice large printable surface, looks great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Totally happy. $10 cheaper than in town.
By Michael L on 06/14/2011
Very good product and good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - saves on cost of labels
By Blaine on 06/13/2011
Great product. I've used about half of my first cakebox of 50 so I thought I'd get another box. They showed up on my door step two days later. I've had '0' failures to this point and like the fact that the hup is printable. It preserves all the disc art work and makes great backups of discs that I've purchased. I can keep the original in the safe and use the backup. I don't even mind letting my kids watch them even with the possibility that the grandkids may destroy them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to find a disk that can be written on all the way to the center hole
By Blaine on 05/18/2011
I've found these discs to be great for making copies of DVD in my library. With grandkids using them it's hard to not have a disc damaged. I make a copy of the original and don't feel bad if it gets damaged. I find the cost of these discs makes for a great insurance policy for the original investment.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good prices, fast delivery. makes me smile.
By Martin on 05/09/2011
quick, easy website, got what i asked for. will use them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!!
By Alex on 04/18/2011
I like evry much this product, because I used for games and the performance and durability is the best I work.