Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$167.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DL choice
By Ronald on 08/15/2011
Work everywhere. No coasters. Printable right down to the center. Verbatim-like reliability for much less $$$.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast, friendly,easy
By dick on 07/29/2011
Shipped fast, NO coasters, reasonably priced. What more could you ask for?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work!
By Gregg on 07/24/2011
I was hesitant after reading some reviews so I bought the 25 pack a few weeks ago to try. Only one coaster out of the bunch and I'm sure it was my error. Liked them so much I've already bought the 50 pack. Burning everything (movies, U-Tube, Data, etc.) Using an economy LG-GH22LP20 burner and DVD Fab software. Pro quality printing with Epson Artisian 710. They work great and at a price I can afford. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good
By Dominick on 07/14/2011
Just started using these printable DVD+R DL discs,and have had no problems whatsoever. Printable surface works well. Do not antcipate any problems since,anything I have purchased from SuperMedia has had excellent quality and results. Items shipped fast,as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD R DL
By Lowell on 07/05/2011
Not a single bad disk, no coasters. Fast delivery and great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
DVDs for burning a video onto; somewhat satisfied.
By Jennie on 06/28/2011
Fairly high percentage of the DVDs failed during burning.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, Great Product
By john on 06/22/2011
100% burn rate, Looks great printed to Hub
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By Steven on 06/20/2011
I've only burned about a dozen, but so far so good. If you know how, and can, be sure to master you videos to have a proper scene change while the layers switch, otherwise you will be left with an awkward 1-2 second freeze while the DVD player switches from the first layer to the second. This is an issue with all DL DVDs, just FYI. This product has been great so far, nice large printable surface, looks great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Totally happy. $10 cheaper than in town.
By Michael L on 06/14/2011
Very good product and good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - saves on cost of labels
By Blaine on 06/13/2011
Great product. I've used about half of my first cakebox of 50 so I thought I'd get another box. They showed up on my door step two days later. I've had '0' failures to this point and like the fact that the hup is printable. It preserves all the disc art work and makes great backups of discs that I've purchased. I can keep the original in the safe and use the backup. I don't even mind letting my kids watch them even with the possibility that the grandkids may destroy them.