Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$167.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good, so far.
By on 08/29/2012
Not long ago I ordered the same brand of media, only the -R, and was making coasters as fast as I could get the discs out of the package. I had used the +R media without a glitch. However, my movies would tend to freeze when played on a Mac computer. My friend suggested using -R, but it was a bad idea! I think the best blank media for Mac computers is Verbatim, but finding inkjet printable, double layer -R media is nearly impossible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the price
By on 08/22/2012
I have burned over 500 of the Ridata 8.5 GB and had only about 15 that burned badly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy at a great price
By on 08/18/2012
great buy at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DL choice
By on 08/15/2011
Work everywhere. No coasters. Printable right down to the center. Verbatim-like reliability for much less $$$.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast, friendly,easy
By on 07/29/2011
Shipped fast, NO coasters, reasonably priced. What more could you ask for?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work!
By on 07/24/2011
I was hesitant after reading some reviews so I bought the 25 pack a few weeks ago to try. Only one coaster out of the bunch and I'm sure it was my error. Liked them so much I've already bought the 50 pack. Burning everything (movies, U-Tube, Data, etc.) Using an economy LG-GH22LP20 burner and DVD Fab software. Pro quality printing with Epson Artisian 710. They work great and at a price I can afford. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far So Good
By on 07/14/2011
Just started using these printable DVD+R DL discs,and have had no problems whatsoever. Printable surface works well. Do not antcipate any problems since,anything I have purchased from SuperMedia has had excellent quality and results. Items shipped fast,as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD R DL
By on 07/05/2011
Not a single bad disk, no coasters. Fast delivery and great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
DVDs for burning a video onto; somewhat satisfied.
By on 06/28/2011
Fairly high percentage of the DVDs failed during burning.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, Great Product
By on 06/22/2011
100% burn rate, Looks great printed to Hub