Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$167.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Burn after Burn.... OK
By Jerry on 09/01/2014
Consistent quality..
Good print surface..
The only discs that seem
to work all the time..
Cheap discs cost a lot -
if they freeze-skip at showtime...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery and Great Product.
By Robert on 07/02/2014
Although a little higher in cost than some of the others, I have been using these for quite a few years and have never had a bad burn that was the fault of the media. And the fast shipping... SuperMediaStore.com is great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of my favorite brands of disks
By on 06/29/2014
Halfway through the pack and every burn perfect. The printable surface works great with my Epson Stylus printer. As usual SuperMediaStore processed and delivered my order fast -- very reliable online seller.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are great...I wish the price was lower since I give away to ones I use
By W L on 03/15/2014
x
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always use this product
By Jimmy on 03/04/2014
Nice print, deep and rich color.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Experiencing high write errors and creating coasters. Burned 4 coasters in a row on last attemp
By Micheal on 02/19/2014
These DL disk are not burning as well as the sl disk. May have a coaster 1 out of 50 disk on SL. I have 6 coasters out of my first pack and I am only 1/2 thru the pack.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fair price!
By Jack on 02/17/2014
The 9 days for shipping only took 4 days. They appear to work fine in the laptop and DVD replicator. Not as cheep as Sams but Sams doesn't always have them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
As Advertised
By on 02/16/2014
Works great with new computer. The double layer DVD seems to be the way of the future. I like the extra storage for pictures for backup.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By David on 02/16/2014
Haven't had a chance to use any of the dvd's yet
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Dissatisfied
By Clyde on 01/29/2014
I am experiencing at least a 60% failure rate. My last three attempts were coasters. I purchased this product based on the positive reviews but my Sony DRX-840U burner and NERO 11 software will not work with them.