Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$5,470.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Totally happy. $10 cheaper than in town.
By Michael L on 06/14/2011
Very good product and good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - saves on cost of labels
By Blaine on 06/13/2011
Great product. I've used about half of my first cakebox of 50 so I thought I'd get another box. They showed up on my door step two days later. I've had '0' failures to this point and like the fact that the hup is printable. It preserves all the disc art work and makes great backups of discs that I've purchased. I can keep the original in the safe and use the backup. I don't even mind letting my kids watch them even with the possibility that the grandkids may destroy them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to find a disk that can be written on all the way to the center hole
By Blaine on 05/18/2011
I've found these discs to be great for making copies of DVD in my library. With grandkids using them it's hard to not have a disc damaged. I make a copy of the original and don't feel bad if it gets damaged. I find the cost of these discs makes for a great insurance policy for the original investment.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good prices, fast delivery. makes me smile.
By Martin on 05/09/2011
quick, easy website, got what i asked for. will use them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!!
By Alex on 04/18/2011
I like evry much this product, because I used for games and the performance and durability is the best I work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty darn good especially for the price
By Alan on 03/28/2011
4.5 score overall. Around 10% became toasters. However SMS took good care of me when I called to complain of the bad disks. Buy more than you think you'll need -they won't spoil. These Ritek DLs played on all of my test players and I haven't heard of problems from clients. And the white surface printed up nicelynwith my HP all-in-one ink jet printer. I like this brand because you can print all of the way to the hub, unlike others.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional from A to Z
By Richard on 03/13/2011
I would be proud if I could call SM Store my own. If I ran a business offering products through the Internet I would want it to be a carbon copy of SuperMediaStore. Thanks Folks
Delivery
3.0
Price
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Disappointing....
By Michael on 03/10/2011
I've seen reports/reviews that these Ritech DVD/CDs are second to none. So far 6 out of 50 have failed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs...
By Onix on 03/07/2011
I've been using this brand for the past year...it's a great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's for the price. Fast delivery as always.
By John on 03/06/2011
Great DVD's for the price. Fast delivery as always.