Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$5,470.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Much Improved Packing For Safe Delivery
By John on 01/20/2014
In the past, I have gotten cello-wrapped pancakes of DVD media with ONE piece of padding in the box. The wrapping was torn, and discs were coming out of it.

This time, the entire 100-disc set was wrapped in large bubble wrap, and it was padded with more, above and below.

Keep up the good work on SAFE packing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, pretty good.
By Barry on 12/15/2013
I've been a Verbatim user exclusively for a number of years. Decided to give these Riteks a shot. First disc had a burn failure but determined the disk image (source) had an issue and tried another known-good source disk image. No problems thereafter. *whew*

The price, packaging and delivery were all fine. Liked the fact they wrapped the spindles in bubble-wrap. Had this been that other mail-order company (partly named after the thing the chicken came from), the technique would have been "drop it in a too-large carton without padding" and I would have had damaged goods. But SuperMediaStore did the packaging right. Good show!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a great price
By Robert on 12/15/2013
I have been using Ridata for some time and I have never burned a coaster. Every disk burns perfectly and have never had a problem with printing on the ink jet print surface. The price for the dual layer hub printable is the best around. Shipping, packaging and speed of delivery from SuperMedia Store is also great. Never had an issue and always quick to my door.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This one of the more dependable DL media.
By David W. on 10/16/2013
You can not beat the price for these DVD DL media, and the shipping is very fast. I would recommend buying from this company for all their media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Prompt delivery
By W L on 10/06/2013
Well pleased
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Hal on 09/12/2013
No problems so far. Have used before with good results, and they are a good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Media
By Jesus on 08/29/2013
Long time user of Ritek DVD blank media. I have never had any problems whether I am backing up files or burning music discs. I usually go through 100 every 2 months and I am glad to report no coasters yet.

Started using this media although I am hoping that SuperMediaStore starts carrying the Pro brand of Ritek DL
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked perfectly
By Dr Dan on 08/15/2013
I had to burn 135 DVD-DL, I had one bad disk, (I think I dropped one of DVD's on floor) using the Primera 4102 Print and burn device.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim finally has competition
By john on 08/14/2013
I've been using Verbatim DL DVD's since late 2009. At that time they were the only truly reliable DL disc on the market. Even at that, there were Verbatim DL's made in Taiwan and India; the ones from India were supposed to be the best. When I saw the reviews for these, I decided to take a chance. So far, the first three off the top have been perfect. As long as I continue to have success with the Ritek DL's, I'll continue to use them as they are 30% cheaper than Verbatim (on sale).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works fine
By JAMES on 05/22/2013
No coasters so far