Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 600 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$5,470.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This one of the more dependable DL media.
By David W. on 10/16/2013
You can not beat the price for these DVD DL media, and the shipping is very fast. I would recommend buying from this company for all their media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Prompt delivery
By W L on 10/06/2013
Well pleased
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Hal on 09/12/2013
No problems so far. Have used before with good results, and they are a good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Media
By Jesus on 08/29/2013
Long time user of Ritek DVD blank media. I have never had any problems whether I am backing up files or burning music discs. I usually go through 100 every 2 months and I am glad to report no coasters yet.

Started using this media although I am hoping that SuperMediaStore starts carrying the Pro brand of Ritek DL
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked perfectly
By Dr Dan on 08/15/2013
I had to burn 135 DVD-DL, I had one bad disk, (I think I dropped one of DVD's on floor) using the Primera 4102 Print and burn device.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Verbatim finally has competition
By john on 08/14/2013
I've been using Verbatim DL DVD's since late 2009. At that time they were the only truly reliable DL disc on the market. Even at that, there were Verbatim DL's made in Taiwan and India; the ones from India were supposed to be the best. When I saw the reviews for these, I decided to take a chance. So far, the first three off the top have been perfect. As long as I continue to have success with the Ritek DL's, I'll continue to use them as they are 30% cheaper than Verbatim (on sale).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works fine
By JAMES on 05/22/2013
No coasters so far
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Great Delivery- Good Price - Poor Quality
By George on 04/29/2013
I bought these because there were more good reviews than bad. I now know why the reviews are mixed. People with newer DVD or Blu-ray players have no problem. I have a Sony HD DVD / VHS combo player that these discs do not work on. They will not load and I have tried burning at different speeds. I would not recommend these if you are not sure where they will be played.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent in all respects.
By William on 12/18/2012
Delivery, even using FedEx/Post Office hybrid, was earlier than forecast.

Price far lower than what is available locally.

Never a coaster with these!

Overall: Enough to say I doubled my previous order to insure a supply is on hand when I place my next order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Liked them!
By Richard E on 11/05/2012
Had very few that failed to write. Maybe three. Would by these again.