Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50U)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good
By on 12/15/2014
Had several freeze ups on burned disks but don't think it's the medias fault. Am working on it. Could be that the burn program has not been updated to the new Mac OS 10.10.1
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks
By on 10/27/2014
I have bought this brand for many years, and I haven't have any trouble burning to these disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not the best
By on 10/08/2014
I normally use Verbatim duel layer never have a problem. I tried the Ritek always hear good things about them. Well so far out of 10 discs I have 3 coasters. Will have to stick with Verbatim little pricey but never a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Burn after Burn.... OK
By on 09/01/2014
Consistent quality..
Good print surface..
The only discs that seem
to work all the time..
Cheap discs cost a lot -
if they freeze-skip at showtime...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery and Great Product.
By on 07/02/2014
Although a little higher in cost than some of the others, I have been using these for quite a few years and have never had a bad burn that was the fault of the media. And the fast shipping... SuperMediaStore.com is great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of my favorite brands of disks
By on 06/29/2014
Halfway through the pack and every burn perfect. The printable surface works great with my Epson Stylus printer. As usual SuperMediaStore processed and delivered my order fast -- very reliable online seller.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are great...I wish the price was lower since I give away to ones I use
By on 03/15/2014
x
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always use this product
By on 03/04/2014
Nice print, deep and rich color.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Experiencing high write errors and creating coasters. Burned 4 coasters in a row on last attemp
By on 02/19/2014
These DL disk are not burning as well as the sl disk. May have a coaster 1 out of 50 disk on SL. I have 6 coasters out of my first pack and I am only 1/2 thru the pack.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fair price!
By on 02/17/2014
The 9 days for shipping only took 4 days. They appear to work fine in the laptop and DVD replicator. Not as cheep as Sams but Sams doesn't always have them.