Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)
Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata DVD+R Dual/Double Layer DL White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X Media 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+858-RDIWN-CB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $39.99 each!
Buy 2 at $38.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are great...I wish the price was lower since I give away to ones I use
By W L on 03/15/2014
x
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always use this product
By Jimmy on 03/04/2014
Nice print, deep and rich color.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Experiencing high write errors and creating coasters. Burned 4 coasters in a row on last attemp
By Micheal on 02/19/2014
These DL disk are not burning as well as the sl disk. May have a coaster 1 out of 50 disk on SL. I have 6 coasters out of my first pack and I am only 1/2 thru the pack.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fair price!
By Jack on 02/17/2014
The 9 days for shipping only took 4 days. They appear to work fine in the laptop and DVD replicator. Not as cheep as Sams but Sams doesn't always have them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
As Advertised
By on 02/16/2014
Works great with new computer. The double layer DVD seems to be the way of the future. I like the extra storage for pictures for backup.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By David on 02/16/2014
Haven't had a chance to use any of the dvd's yet
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Dissatisfied
By Clyde on 01/29/2014
I am experiencing at least a 60% failure rate. My last three attempts were coasters. I purchased this product based on the positive reviews but my Sony DRX-840U burner and NERO 11 software will not work with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Much Improved Packing For Safe Delivery
By John on 01/20/2014
In the past, I have gotten cello-wrapped pancakes of DVD media with ONE piece of padding in the box. The wrapping was torn, and discs were coming out of it.

This time, the entire 100-disc set was wrapped in large bubble wrap, and it was padded with more, above and below.

Keep up the good work on SAFE packing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, pretty good.
By Barry on 12/15/2013
I've been a Verbatim user exclusively for a number of years. Decided to give these Riteks a shot. First disc had a burn failure but determined the disk image (source) had an issue and tried another known-good source disk image. No problems thereafter. *whew*

The price, packaging and delivery were all fine. Liked the fact they wrapped the spindles in bubble-wrap. Had this been that other mail-order company (partly named after the thing the chicken came from), the technique would have been "drop it in a too-large carton without padding" and I would have had damaged goods. But SuperMediaStore did the packaging right. Good show!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a great price
By Robert on 12/15/2013
I have been using Ridata for some time and I have never burned a coaster. Every disk burns perfectly and have never had a problem with printing on the ink jet print surface. The price for the dual layer hub printable is the best around. Shipping, packaging and speed of delivery from SuperMedia Store is also great. Never had an issue and always quick to my door.