Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 270 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great
By Gailen on 04/24/2013
Product is great.
Delivery was great.
Service was great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By boyd on 04/22/2013
I get no coasters from this product. I use them in a 20 stack publisher and a ten drive duplicator. Both have more than acceptable usage history.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have almost never had a problem with the Ritek Ridata discs.
By Jim on 04/16/2013
Great discs for both CD & DVD. I don't have a lot of coasters because of this great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best we have used
By Christopher on 04/10/2013
Over 4,000 of the Ritek Ridata CDs have been used by us.
They have never failed and we have always been pleased.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Last two shipments have had disks stuck together and wouldn't feed properly in publisher. Had to manually seperate them.
By William on 04/05/2013
Good except for sticking together
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, Easy and Economically Priced!
By CRYSTAL on 04/03/2013
This was my first time shopping with supermediastore and I am completely satisfied with my order. I'd do this again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Very Sticky Disks
By David on 04/02/2013
These disk were very reliable for years. Lately, however, they have not been curing the disks properly during the manufacturing process. The result is that the disks tend to stick together. This causes my disk printer to jam. That's a very bad thing.

Avoid these disks until Ritek has corrected the stickiness issue.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, VERY SATISFIED!! Thank you
By Rick on 03/24/2013
Your company .... the best, and I've tried a lot of other company's that don't even come close to your company. FACT
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Occasional broken CD's or CD's that won't copy - Good Product for the money
By Catherine on 03/19/2013
The delivery has improved, packed better to avoid breakage in transport. About 1% failure rate for the CD's when copying, like the prodeuct
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Mary Welby on 03/15/2013
I have used these for years and am always happy with the quality.