Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall good!
By Myung on 03/15/2010
Everything was good! I just wanted delivery could be a bit faster!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Shipping all mixed up.
By Mark on 03/14/2010
The product was good, staff was friendly, but order tracking was totally messed up. After 5 days they were still saying the order was in the warehouse when it arrived at my door.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Good Price, Low Quality
By Joshua on 03/09/2010
The price on the Ritek Ridata CDs where good, but the printable side of the CDs is poor. Image quality is poor and the ink takes forever to dry, which has not been the case with printable CDs I have used in the past.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect quality, fast shipping, and a great sale price.
By GREGG on 03/09/2010
Items arrived in two days with free shipping. Amazing.
High quality product at a great price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Douglas on 03/08/2010
I am familiar with both the product and your service from past orders & I am quite satisfied with both.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Melvin on 03/08/2010
You handle very good products, keep up the good work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior QUALITY at a SUPER Price delivered without shipping costs
By Jerry on 03/07/2010
Always knew this was good stuff but could not pass up this price with no shipping cost. The real deal..
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Reid on 03/07/2010
i have used thousands of these. Never had a coaster. Love them!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great product
By Peter on 03/07/2010
I have been using these disc's for years now with great success.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great fast Shipping
By Armando on 03/04/2010
I ordered blank cds and dvds on monday afternoon with ground shipping and I received it on Wensday. Everything arrived in great condition. Very pleased with the service