Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value!
By on 04/08/2010
We have been using the Ritek CD-Rs for three years now and are extremely satisfied with them. We have fewer rejects than any other brand we tried. The white surface takes ink well. The price is great. And the tape wrapping produces less waste. Overall, an excellent value.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Great Product, Slow Shipping but hey not everything can be perfect
By on 04/08/2010
I received 100 CD-R's for only 15.99 coming out to only 16 cents a disc, VERY CHEAP! I've used a couple and have had no issues with them what so ever. The only reason I gave this overall a 4 star rating was the fact that my order was delayed several times and took me a little bit longer to receive than originally told, though the shipping was free so perhaps I shouldn't be complaining.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for your services!
By on 04/07/2010
You guys and gals are great to work with!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic disc that have never given me any problems.
By on 03/31/2010
Great disc that burn right the first time, print wonderfully, and don't make coasters. Good bang for the buck disc. I've used hundreds of these disc and they constantly meet my expectations.
W Smith Baltimore, MD
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Very Pleased
By on 03/28/2010
I have purchased several thousand of Ritek Ridata Blank Media and i have had very few bad discs. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Ritek Ridata. I will continue to use them as they are the best quality Blank Media that i have tried.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great CDs, Great store!
By on 03/19/2010
I've been purchasing RiTec RiData media from SuperMediaStore.com for some years and the media is great. We have a very high success rate with the CDs and they print very nicely.

SuperMediaStore.com ships quickly, handles returns graciously and has the best prices I can find on the web.

There's no reason to to anywhere but SuperMediaStore.com and RiTec RiData offers a high quality product at affordable prices.

Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/17/2010
very satified with all products I purchase from
supermediastore. shipping and affordibily cannot be beat.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/17/2010
I changed to taiyo yuden a few months ago for the hardcoat. And I am very pleased with them,No problems so far and supermedia is about the only place that I can get them at a good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/17/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
inexpensive, fast, consistant quality
By on 03/15/2010