Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a low price
By on 05/12/2010
I have used several hundred of these discs with very very few rejects. The last two hundred had only 1 reject.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 05/12/2010
I have used other CDs, but changed toRitek a few years ago. I find that they virtually never fail! I like to make CDs of concerts of my favorite artists, and these allow me to print a photo and add graphics to make my CDs look and sound like professional work! Don't look any farther for a great CD at a great value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/11/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price - good product - rarely a bad CD
By on 05/04/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs. I've never had a single problem with them.
By on 05/03/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
My go to supply of printable CD's
By on 05/02/2010
I've used other major brand but always come back to the Ridata CD's for our church's publishing. The quality is great for the price, and there aren't any paperbasket frisbees.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase and fast delivery. Thank you, RememberWynn Records
By on 04/27/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/20/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Disks
By on 04/19/2010
After hundreds of disks burned, only one or two ended up as coasters. Great quality. Lightning fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
White Inkjet Printable CDR's
By on 04/19/2010
I love these discs. They have a very smooth printing surface and look very good all the way around. Used thousands of discs and no coasters. Great price and quality.