Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal/fast service/excellent quality
By J on 06/14/2010
The one liner says it all...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
all items delivered within frame wori of stated delivery date
By Preston R. on 06/14/2010
So far, no problem with this product. The order was delivered promptly...they are not coping at 16X speed as stated but that could be my computer or my computer program that I use for recording. I will order from this company when I need CD/DVD again.
Thank you for a good product, good service and caring about the satisfaction of your customers
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick
By Paul on 06/07/2010
Arrived quickly and as advertised.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good and dependable product!
By Arthur on 06/06/2010
I can always depend on these CD's working. I can hardly remember when the last coaster I had with these!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product..
By Cathy on 06/03/2010
Free shipping on this product is an important feature. We are a ministry and appreciate every discount and coupon we can use to supply our congregation with free resources to help them so keeping cost down is a must.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding in all fields
By james on 05/17/2010
I am always impressed with the service I get from you guys and the speed in which I recieve my order. There is just not enough words to tell you how much this kind of service means to me. Sad to say not to many places give that kind of service anymore. your people seem to really know what they are doing and also give the feeling that the customer is very important and we are not just a extra dollar for the company. This kind of attitude is what will keep me doing business with you and only your for a long long time

james smith
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and no coasters yet.
By David on 05/16/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a low price
By Craig on 05/12/2010
I have used several hundred of these discs with very very few rejects. The last two hundred had only 1 reject.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Dennis on 05/12/2010
I have used other CDs, but changed toRitek a few years ago. I find that they virtually never fail! I like to make CDs of concerts of my favorite artists, and these allow me to print a photo and add graphics to make my CDs look and sound like professional work! Don't look any farther for a great CD at a great value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Danny on 05/11/2010