Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs
By on 10/14/2010
The only problem with these is that I didn't read the description carefully enough. I wanted discs that were printable to the hub, and these are not. Otherwise, good discs - good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% satisfied
By on 10/13/2010
100% satisfied...that's why I'm a repeat customer...Thanks a million
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Zero Failure. Great value!!
By on 10/12/2010
We love these CDs. Work great every time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not sure how to improve this product or SuperMedia's great service!
By on 10/08/2010
I've been ordering these CD's and printing on them in mass for a while now...probably have printed 3,000 of these by now. Haven't had a problem with the product what so ever. AND SuperMedia reliably gets them to me fast every time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By on 10/07/2010
I love these discs. Never once had a bad burn.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Good Product, Good Deliver Time = Good Experience
By on 10/06/2010
Good Price, Good Product, Good Deliver Time = Good Experience
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great price; great product.
By on 09/29/2010
I highly recommend this product to anyone who runs a CD duplicating / printing system. A high quality product at a low price.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
good product..... great service
By on 09/26/2010
good product..... great service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for everyday copying
By on 09/23/2010
Great product for everyday copying. We bought thousands of this product and had very few errors while reproducing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek White Inkjet disks are reliable, and supermediastore is quick to ship
By on 09/22/2010
While I have found the Ritek DVDs are unreliable, their CDs are very good. I've bought and used hundreds of them and have not had one error. Supermedistore always fills my order fast. I have ordered something one day, and actually received it the next.