Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for long storage.
By HENRY on 06/02/2011
nc
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Looks great but feels a little 'floppy'
By Lawrence on 05/31/2011
They work fine but do not feel as substantial as the Memorex or SONY CD's I usually use. They burn fine however. I am just concerned with their longevity.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Diane on 05/08/2011
I've used these CD's for years with no problems.
Diane Edwards
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these at work producing few coasters in the process.
By Alan on 05/02/2011
Easy to use, rarely any bad ones. Prints well on every printer I use (Bravado, Epson or Dymo).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality, great product
By David on 03/13/2011
Great experience, as usual. Super product, great price, prompt delivery. Have ordered from these folks before, and will certainly order again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By TV on 03/08/2011
cheap cds, delivered quickly
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Gary on 03/07/2011
No coasters yet, the print surface works very well with my printer and the price was great! What else do you need?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price.
By Chris on 03/07/2011
Good product if you duplicate in high quantity.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
long time returning over and over customer
By tresa on 03/07/2011
not only have i been delighted with every EVERY single purchase but anytime i needed a rep's help with it they are GRRRREEEAAATTT!! i buy alot of my supplies here and will continue i have never had any problem what so ever!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal from SuperMediaStore!
By Timothy on 03/07/2011
Great CDs at a great price. These discs always come through for me. Can't remember the last time one failed!