Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the same great disks.
By on 11/19/2015
These are the workhorse of our duplication . The people who get the output get disks that are good for at least 10 years. I have some in my files that have been re-listened for over that period of time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By on 07/10/2015
Price is reasonable, service and delivery are excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional product.,
By on 04/23/2015
I use them because they are good and the price is right and I have a label printer. No coasters yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as expected
By on 03/02/2015
Excellent product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What can i say !
By on 10/29/2014
products and prices and delivery all all "10" stars in my book....thank you Supermedia Herb Delaware
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters
By on 10/16/2014
Have been using these for about 10 years. Only bad delivery can mess them up.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product - good service
By on 10/06/2014
These are my standard cds.
Great price and delivery from SuperMedia
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price!
By on 09/29/2014
Good product just one failure in 200 CD's
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but
By on 06/24/2014
Product did not come in a case to hold all 50 disc. Lucky I had an old case to put them in so they won't fall all over the place
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/13/2014
We use a lot of CD,s over 30,000 last year. Have purchased Ritek, from others, but for some reason, we have more error rates when we purchase form other suppliers. We use Primera Bravo, and error rate with CD is maybe 2 out 300. We just did 1000, and only one bad cd.