Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek are excellent for inhouse duplication
By Teresa on 01/08/2013
Ritek Ridata are the brand I've been using for at least few years now and have been very satisfied! Great CDs for duplication and always very affordable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have ordered these several times and I am very happy with them.
By Janet on 01/04/2013
Happy to do business with this company.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fair quality
By Ronald on 12/31/2012
I've ordered several times and encountered the occasional disk trouble. But I ended up with around ten 'coasters' from the last pack of fifty. frustrating...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata CD-Rs fit the bill!
By Teresa on 12/26/2012
These CD-R's are great for small CD runs for clients! Always excellent in duplication process and the print looks good on them! Thanks for passing on good quality with great prices!

Delivery
5.0
Price
2.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Poor Quality - Many failed CDs!
By Ray on 12/11/2012
I bought two 50 pack of the CDs because I had a project to complete. Every CD was stuck together, had to physically pull each one loose. Also had 6 CDs in one 50 pack to fail. I hate to think how many failed CDs I will have in the next pack. Looks like I'll have to shop around for a better brand of CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great, great service, great product.
By Ted on 11/20/2012
Everything is great, great service, great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a great price.
By Ray on 11/18/2012
These work as well as amy other CDs and at a better price. Printing on the white surface is more attractive than on silver printable CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality product. Purchased 600, not one failure so far.
By James on 11/13/2012
Purchased the CD's to use in my church Media Ministry and they have been excellent. Not one failure so far. Re-ordered last week. They are already here.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Gerard on 11/13/2012
Takes full size images very nicely. Professional looking results.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By boyd on 11/11/2012
I us 2000 to 3000 per year . . . . I have found very few unusable disks. I did find 3 non-inkjet printable packs(50 each) in one case . . .