Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, Easy and Economically Priced!
By on 04/03/2013
This was my first time shopping with supermediastore and I am completely satisfied with my order. I'd do this again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Very Sticky Disks
By on 04/02/2013
These disk were very reliable for years. Lately, however, they have not been curing the disks properly during the manufacturing process. The result is that the disks tend to stick together. This causes my disk printer to jam. That's a very bad thing.

Avoid these disks until Ritek has corrected the stickiness issue.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, VERY SATISFIED!! Thank you
By on 03/24/2013
Your company .... the best, and I've tried a lot of other company's that don't even come close to your company. FACT
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Occasional broken CD's or CD's that won't copy - Good Product for the money
By on 03/19/2013
The delivery has improved, packed better to avoid breakage in transport. About 1% failure rate for the CD's when copying, like the prodeuct
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/15/2013
I have used these for years and am always happy with the quality.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Packaging the Product
By on 02/28/2013
Although the first shipment was busted open and the disc everywhere in the box, I did get a replacement AFTER I had to send the first shipment back and wait days for the new product to arrive. Still the packaging of the product was PISS POOR. You really need to put some thought into packaging the items. Tossing them is a box and add the crappy Styrofoam peanuts is not good when the box is 20 time to big for the product. Those peanuts do not stop the heavier item form slamming around in a box to large. You need to use the right size box. It's not rocket science guys..
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Burns and Prints GREAT!!!
By on 02/24/2013
Have burned a dozen cd's so far there have no issues.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products - Fast Shipping!
By on 02/20/2013
The reason I always come back to SuperMediaStore.com. They never disappoint!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good price
By on 01/22/2013
Only burned one disc so far and no problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We love these; inexpensive and works great for reproducing sermons, et al
By on 01/22/2013
We have been using these for several years and plan on continuing. Thank you.