Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Very Pleased
By on 03/28/2010
I have purchased several thousand of Ritek Ridata Blank Media and i have had very few bad discs. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Ritek Ridata. I will continue to use them as they are the best quality Blank Media that i have tried.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great CDs, Great store!
By on 03/19/2010
I've been purchasing RiTec RiData media from SuperMediaStore.com for some years and the media is great. We have a very high success rate with the CDs and they print very nicely.

SuperMediaStore.com ships quickly, handles returns graciously and has the best prices I can find on the web.

There's no reason to to anywhere but SuperMediaStore.com and RiTec RiData offers a high quality product at affordable prices.

Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/17/2010
very satified with all products I purchase from
supermediastore. shipping and affordibily cannot be beat.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/17/2010
I changed to taiyo yuden a few months ago for the hardcoat. And I am very pleased with them,No problems so far and supermedia is about the only place that I can get them at a good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/17/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
inexpensive, fast, consistant quality
By on 03/15/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable recording and printing
By on 03/15/2010
Created 75 CD's without a problem. Printed with labeling printer with excellent image quality.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By on 03/15/2010
Have no problem with your products . My only complaint is your shipping is to high . I would buy more if you lowered your shipping cost
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall good!
By on 03/15/2010
Everything was good! I just wanted delivery could be a bit faster!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Shipping all mixed up.
By on 03/14/2010
The product was good, staff was friendly, but order tracking was totally messed up. After 5 days they were still saying the order was in the warehouse when it arrived at my door.