Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 270 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great CDs, Great store!
By Peggy on 03/19/2010
I've been purchasing RiTec RiData media from SuperMediaStore.com for some years and the media is great. We have a very high success rate with the CDs and they print very nicely.

SuperMediaStore.com ships quickly, handles returns graciously and has the best prices I can find on the web.

There's no reason to to anywhere but SuperMediaStore.com and RiTec RiData offers a high quality product at affordable prices.

Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Don on 03/17/2010
very satified with all products I purchase from
supermediastore. shipping and affordibily cannot be beat.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By levi on 03/17/2010
I changed to taiyo yuden a few months ago for the hardcoat. And I am very pleased with them,No problems so far and supermedia is about the only place that I can get them at a good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By rebecca on 03/17/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
inexpensive, fast, consistant quality
By dick on 03/15/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable recording and printing
By Donald on 03/15/2010
Created 75 CD's without a problem. Printed with labeling printer with excellent image quality.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By Jim on 03/15/2010
Have no problem with your products . My only complaint is your shipping is to high . I would buy more if you lowered your shipping cost
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall good!
By Myung on 03/15/2010
Everything was good! I just wanted delivery could be a bit faster!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Shipping all mixed up.
By Mark on 03/14/2010
The product was good, staff was friendly, but order tracking was totally messed up. After 5 days they were still saying the order was in the warehouse when it arrived at my door.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Good Price, Low Quality
By Joshua on 03/09/2010
The price on the Ritek Ridata CDs where good, but the printable side of the CDs is poor. Image quality is poor and the ink takes forever to dry, which has not been the case with printable CDs I have used in the past.