Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
My go to supply of printable CD's
By on 05/02/2010
I've used other major brand but always come back to the Ridata CD's for our church's publishing. The quality is great for the price, and there aren't any paperbasket frisbees.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase and fast delivery. Thank you, RememberWynn Records
By on 04/27/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/20/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Disks
By on 04/19/2010
After hundreds of disks burned, only one or two ended up as coasters. Great quality. Lightning fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
White Inkjet Printable CDR's
By on 04/19/2010
I love these discs. They have a very smooth printing surface and look very good all the way around. Used thousands of discs and no coasters. Great price and quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 04/15/2010
Great product which yields excellent results with very little rejects!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value!
By on 04/08/2010
We have been using the Ritek CD-Rs for three years now and are extremely satisfied with them. We have fewer rejects than any other brand we tried. The white surface takes ink well. The price is great. And the tape wrapping produces less waste. Overall, an excellent value.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Great Product, Slow Shipping but hey not everything can be perfect
By on 04/08/2010
I received 100 CD-R's for only 15.99 coming out to only 16 cents a disc, VERY CHEAP! I've used a couple and have had no issues with them what so ever. The only reason I gave this overall a 4 star rating was the fact that my order was delayed several times and took me a little bit longer to receive than originally told, though the shipping was free so perhaps I shouldn't be complaining.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for your services!
By on 04/07/2010
You guys and gals are great to work with!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic disc that have never given me any problems.
By on 03/31/2010
Great disc that burn right the first time, print wonderfully, and don't make coasters. Good bang for the buck disc. I've used hundreds of these disc and they constantly meet my expectations.
W Smith Baltimore, MD