Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
good product..... great service
By on 09/26/2010
good product..... great service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for everyday copying
By on 09/23/2010
Great product for everyday copying. We bought thousands of this product and had very few errors while reproducing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek White Inkjet disks are reliable, and supermediastore is quick to ship
By on 09/22/2010
While I have found the Ritek DVDs are unreliable, their CDs are very good. I've bought and used hundreds of them and have not had one error. Supermedistore always fills my order fast. I have ordered something one day, and actually received it the next.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By on 09/21/2010
none
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always!
By on 09/19/2010
First of all, it's hard to go wrong with the pricing of Supermediastore. Why would anyone buy disc from a local retailer unless it's an emergency? This disc are typical of the high quality I've come to expect from Supermediastor and, once again, at an unbeatable price.

Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality and Price
By on 09/10/2010
Excellent Quality/Brand and Price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Okay
By on 09/06/2010
Just fine for audio
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 09/05/2010
Good product, fair price, easy ordering and great delivery. Overall the experience was good and I will order them again from your company.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product delivers time after time
By on 09/05/2010
Great service - fast delivery with free shipping - product always performs the same.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service
By on 09/01/2010
I've been buying Ritek discs from SuperMediaStore for nearly 4 years now and have never had a problem with the discs or their service. it's all great!