Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good quality
By on 02/25/2014
The product works great, recording music onto them, and then printing on the CD as well. The final product looks great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product!!!!
By on 02/23/2014
This id the second time I have purchased the Ritek & Ridata CDs. They burned perfectly and produced a quality product. I will definitely buy them again and of course from Supermediastore.com.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good shipment.
By on 01/29/2014
I'v had little problems with these disks: but the last shipment had broken the CD carton and the disks got chipped. And some didn't work in the duplicator. This shipment has been fine, so far.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NICE
By on 01/21/2014
This is a great option for preserving content
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looking forward to using these.
By on 01/12/2014
I have used the ritek DVD for sometime and decide to use these when working on special recording projects.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, worth the money.
By on 01/05/2014
I've used these very successfully with my Epson Artisan 50 printer. I can use designs that utilize the entire disc surface and the CDs take ink very well. The failure rate was small - maybe 2 out of 100. Even with shipping the price is much better than local stores for printable CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy!
By on 01/03/2014
Good quality product with fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs
By on 12/12/2013
I was blown away by the quality and price of this item. I had no problem,s burning my music onto these CDs and I will purchase them again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product. Great Service...Thanks!
By on 12/08/2013
CD's are exactly what we need for recording church services.

Delivery was right on time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well-rounded package
By on 10/27/2013
I have been using these for some 6 or 7 years. They still have't given me a reason to change products. Good coatings. Reasonably priced. A periodic coaster, but I have found that in ALL the products that i have used.