Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Zero Failure. Great value!!
By James on 10/12/2010
We love these CDs. Work great every time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not sure how to improve this product or SuperMedia's great service!
By Jonathan on 10/08/2010
I've been ordering these CD's and printing on them in mass for a while now...probably have printed 3,000 of these by now. Haven't had a problem with the product what so ever. AND SuperMedia reliably gets them to me fast every time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By Chris on 10/07/2010
I love these discs. Never once had a bad burn.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Good Product, Good Deliver Time = Good Experience
By Syd on 10/06/2010
Good Price, Good Product, Good Deliver Time = Good Experience
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great price; great product.
By Kelly on 09/29/2010
I highly recommend this product to anyone who runs a CD duplicating / printing system. A high quality product at a low price.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
good product..... great service
By jim on 09/26/2010
good product..... great service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for everyday copying
By ANGEL L. on 09/23/2010
Great product for everyday copying. We bought thousands of this product and had very few errors while reproducing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek White Inkjet disks are reliable, and supermediastore is quick to ship
By Todd A on 09/22/2010
While I have found the Ritek DVDs are unreliable, their CDs are very good. I've bought and used hundreds of them and have not had one error. Supermedistore always fills my order fast. I have ordered something one day, and actually received it the next.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By HENRY on 09/21/2010
none
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always!
By Bob Miano on 09/19/2010
First of all, it's hard to go wrong with the pricing of Supermediastore. Why would anyone buy disc from a local retailer unless it's an emergency? This disc are typical of the high quality I've come to expect from Supermediastor and, once again, at an unbeatable price.

Thanks!