Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
have worked flawlessly, great value
By on 12/28/2010
I have been using these for a few years, i have never had one fail, they print nicely for a non-gloss inkjet, and are a very good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good, cheap, reliable.
By on 12/20/2010
I've been using these for nearly 5 years now, and they've been very reliable. Can't say I've had any coasters in all the years I've used them. I have no problems with them. I used to only buy Taiyo Yuden CDs but these have been working fine, and the price difference is tough to argue with.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding CD-R media. You won't be disappointed.
By on 12/19/2010
This is really good CD-R media. No coasters at all. Very high quality. Highly recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Blank Media 50 Pack
By on 12/15/2010
Great product and great shipping, have order several times and has never been disappointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These disks performed as specified--no trouble at all.
By on 12/09/2010
The printing process was flawless as well as the burning process. Had no rejects at all. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD's
By on 12/07/2010
I will only use the Ritek Ridata cd's to burn my audio books and music cd's.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exeant for duplicating
By on 12/07/2010
I have used them for 2 years and my falure rate is less than 1% per hundred
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, good price.
By on 12/07/2010
Ridata discs are very high quality with very few rejects. SuperMediaStore delivers quickly and at a fair price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great reliable product ... not a bad one in the bunch!
By on 12/07/2010
These discs have a low price but are high quality. The printable surface is flawless and burning is very reliable since I have yet to have one fail while burning. The result is nothing short of professional -- I will definitely be purchasing these again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/07/2010
this product has always performed well....a great value for the price!