Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These disks performed as specified--no trouble at all.
By Lee on 12/09/2010
The printing process was flawless as well as the burning process. Had no rejects at all. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD's
By Peter on 12/07/2010
I will only use the Ritek Ridata cd's to burn my audio books and music cd's.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exeant for duplicating
By HENRY on 12/07/2010
I have used them for 2 years and my falure rate is less than 1% per hundred
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, good price.
By Mark on 12/07/2010
Ridata discs are very high quality with very few rejects. SuperMediaStore delivers quickly and at a fair price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great reliable product ... not a bad one in the bunch!
By Gary on 12/07/2010
These discs have a low price but are high quality. The printable surface is flawless and burning is very reliable since I have yet to have one fail while burning. The result is nothing short of professional -- I will definitely be purchasing these again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By denise on 12/07/2010
this product has always performed well....a great value for the price!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always work
By Michael O. on 12/02/2010
Have used before, have not had any issues with burning or printing. Packed right for shipping, no damage when received. Free shipping was in timely maner. Always a great experience when dealing with these folks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for good product - last time I purchased it came in pack 200 wish it still did or at least 100
By Curtis on 12/01/2010
This is a solid product, very rare to have the product fail to copy and then it might not be the products problem
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By Joanne on 11/29/2010
Quality superior to most brands available in stores.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
well worth your money
By Bruce on 11/18/2010
No problems at all!