Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 274 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding CD-R media. You won't be disappointed.
By on 12/19/2010
This is really good CD-R media. No coasters at all. Very high quality. Highly recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Blank Media 50 Pack
By on 12/15/2010
Great product and great shipping, have order several times and has never been disappointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These disks performed as specified--no trouble at all.
By on 12/09/2010
The printing process was flawless as well as the burning process. Had no rejects at all. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD's
By on 12/07/2010
I will only use the Ritek Ridata cd's to burn my audio books and music cd's.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exeant for duplicating
By on 12/07/2010
I have used them for 2 years and my falure rate is less than 1% per hundred
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, good price.
By on 12/07/2010
Ridata discs are very high quality with very few rejects. SuperMediaStore delivers quickly and at a fair price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great reliable product ... not a bad one in the bunch!
By on 12/07/2010
These discs have a low price but are high quality. The printable surface is flawless and burning is very reliable since I have yet to have one fail while burning. The result is nothing short of professional -- I will definitely be purchasing these again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/07/2010
this product has always performed well....a great value for the price!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always work
By on 12/02/2010
Have used before, have not had any issues with burning or printing. Packed right for shipping, no damage when received. Free shipping was in timely maner. Always a great experience when dealing with these folks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for good product - last time I purchased it came in pack 200 wish it still did or at least 100
By on 12/01/2010
This is a solid product, very rare to have the product fail to copy and then it might not be the products problem