Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Usually a great shopping experience.
By Ken on 01/27/2011
5 of 12 packs arrived with the wrapper opened and disc loose.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Reid on 01/26/2011
I have burned and printed thousands of these. I never have a coaster and the delivery is fast. I am very very pleased. Every thing I have ordered from Supermediastore has met or exceeded expectations.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson printer's best friend
By Daniel J Renner on 01/20/2011
Love these disks! They work great with my Epson cd/dvd printer, and the colors stay true. No coasters with my LG and Samsung drives either. A great buy.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD-R-s !!
By alex on 01/15/2011
Ritek is my go-to brand for CD's and DVD's. They never fail me. Highly recommended as a great buy for the money.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can't tell the difference between these and some higher priced blanks
By Dennis on 01/13/2011
I really do not see a difference between these and those higher priced.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfy above blank media.
By yun on 01/04/2011
no defective media found so far.
beside that the delivery is very much satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printable, economy class, reliable.
By Rene on 01/03/2011
I have shared many a music cd with relatives and friends using Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Blank Media 50 Pack. So far, out of hundreds one of my hands have more fingers than wasted CD's of this kind. It also helps to have well configured burners.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
have worked flawlessly, great value
By barry on 12/28/2010
I have been using these for a few years, i have never had one fail, they print nicely for a non-gloss inkjet, and are a very good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good, cheap, reliable.
By Craig on 12/20/2010
I've been using these for nearly 5 years now, and they've been very reliable. Can't say I've had any coasters in all the years I've used them. I have no problems with them. I used to only buy Taiyo Yuden CDs but these have been working fine, and the price difference is tough to argue with.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding CD-R media. You won't be disappointed.
By Anthony on 12/19/2010
This is really good CD-R media. No coasters at all. Very high quality. Highly recommended!