Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
your shipping dept is above outstanding more of a 7 - 8 A #5 is to low
By on 02/14/2011
I will continue to do business with you and recommend any and all that like to buy products like you carry
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to buy supplies!
By on 02/13/2011
I have always been very pleased with my purchase's. The order usually arrives in a couple of days. I have yet to find any better prices.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT!
By on 02/13/2011
I give it 5 stars ...great value as well as a great replacement for applying CD labels and these hold the ink incredibly well!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality and price right
By on 02/12/2011
have ordered these in the past, and have had no problems with them, good quality and great for the price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable - I have used 100's
By on 02/09/2011
Excellent product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, fast shipment
By on 02/08/2011
Have use only a few of them at this time, so far the quality is good
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
super
By on 02/07/2011
good product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality, Great Price
By on 02/07/2011
I've been using nothing but the Ridata CD-Rs for years, and have been completely satisfied with them. Smooth surface, print great, and reliable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Product delivered fast
By on 02/07/2011
I've been using these CD's for a couple years now and still have had no issues. Good quality and delivered fast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/06/2011
I always have been more than satisfied doing business with SuperMediaStore.com