Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 269 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
printable CD
By Darrell on 10/20/2011
They are top notch. I only wish there were a way to distinguish CDs and DVDs when there is nothing printed on them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've come to rely on these blank CD's
By Jonathan on 10/17/2011
I've purchased these so many times over the last 5 years. Has consistently been a reliable blank disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work!
By David on 09/20/2011
What can I say? It's a printable, burnable CD that does what it advertises. Great value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love these discs
By James on 09/07/2011
Have used over a thousand of these discs - they burn correctly and print up beautifully. Buy 'em.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A good bargain for the price.
By Brent on 08/24/2011
Ordered the Ritek 50 pack of CD-R disks for general file copy and cd music use. Quality is fairly good, No coasters yet. The price ispretty good for this item and has whit surface for easy writing on. Supermediastore hit another homer again. Very prompt shipping and the price is right.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very dependable CD recording media
By Paul on 08/12/2011
Have used this product many times and have always found it to perform error-free. Delivery was prompt and on-time.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
This was a good product, at an excellent price but the audio wasn't the best compared to others.
By Larry on 08/10/2011
No coaster, excellent cost point, delivery was good and no broken disc. The audio was'nt the very best but acceptable when you figure in the price. I would buy again but not for my high end recording.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value, I buy from you again
By David on 08/08/2011
Work great, good sounding disc and the printable area is the largest I'VE SEEN
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You ask for it, You get it (At a fair price)
By Jeffryn on 08/04/2011
Received two packs of CD's and was surprised that they didn't come with the spindle, however that's actually nice as I can just keep the old one and reuse it. How Green
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad
By Erwin on 08/01/2011
Despite the reviews on these discs as being medium grade, I have had no issues. They work great with an Optiarc 7230S drive.