Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Product!
By on 12/05/2011
Great disks, very few errors. Definitely a great value!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is the best
By on 12/01/2011
This company always provides the best selection at the lowest prices on the Internet. The day I ordered my media is the day they shipped - I received the next day. I have shopped at other media houses and nothing compares to SuperMediaStore.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 11/30/2011
I have been using these Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R's for recording audio books and music CD's for years with any problems.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By on 11/28/2011
We use printable DVD's and CD's all the time at work and have been pleased with the purchase and quality of your products. I will continue to use you as our choice of blank media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice, thank you
By on 11/16/2011
very nice, thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata CD-R - Great price and excellent product!
By on 11/11/2011
We've used Ritek Ridata for years for our in-house duplication projects with great success. They are a quality CD-R that gives us excellent sound and with hub printability, it allows us to give our clients a quality print for their promo CDs and full length small runs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick service and excellent qality
By on 10/20/2011
Excellant product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
printable CD
By on 10/20/2011
They are top notch. I only wish there were a way to distinguish CDs and DVDs when there is nothing printed on them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've come to rely on these blank CD's
By on 10/17/2011
I've purchased these so many times over the last 5 years. Has consistently been a reliable blank disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work!
By on 09/20/2011
What can I say? It's a printable, burnable CD that does what it advertises. Great value.