Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By Stephen on 11/28/2011
We use printable DVD's and CD's all the time at work and have been pleased with the purchase and quality of your products. I will continue to use you as our choice of blank media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice, thank you
By Paul on 11/16/2011
very nice, thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata CD-R - Great price and excellent product!
By Teresa on 11/11/2011
We've used Ritek Ridata for years for our in-house duplication projects with great success. They are a quality CD-R that gives us excellent sound and with hub printability, it allows us to give our clients a quality print for their promo CDs and full length small runs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick service and excellent qality
By Lionel on 10/20/2011
Excellant product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
printable CD
By Darrell on 10/20/2011
They are top notch. I only wish there were a way to distinguish CDs and DVDs when there is nothing printed on them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've come to rely on these blank CD's
By Jonathan on 10/17/2011
I've purchased these so many times over the last 5 years. Has consistently been a reliable blank disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work!
By David on 09/20/2011
What can I say? It's a printable, burnable CD that does what it advertises. Great value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love these discs
By James on 09/07/2011
Have used over a thousand of these discs - they burn correctly and print up beautifully. Buy 'em.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A good bargain for the price.
By Brent on 08/24/2011
Ordered the Ritek 50 pack of CD-R disks for general file copy and cd music use. Quality is fairly good, No coasters yet. The price ispretty good for this item and has whit surface for easy writing on. Supermediastore hit another homer again. Very prompt shipping and the price is right.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very dependable CD recording media
By Paul on 08/12/2011
Have used this product many times and have always found it to perform error-free. Delivery was prompt and on-time.