Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 270 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$212.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product, best price I could find.
By Kenneth on 12/20/2011
Very good product, best price I could find.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Mostly just great as usual.
By William on 12/19/2011
I have been a customer for years, and delivery has always been super fast. This time, however, it took several days.
Maybe a new carrier ??

Bill Kappele
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item!
By Chris on 12/13/2011
Great CDs. Never a bad burn.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
No mis-writes, discs were stuck together.
By Judth on 12/13/2011
These discs are thick and work well with automated equipment after they were broken apart. Printable hubs stuck from factory. Price was good, shipping was as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Product!
By Martin on 12/05/2011
Great disks, very few errors. Definitely a great value!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is the best
By Keith on 12/01/2011
This company always provides the best selection at the lowest prices on the Internet. The day I ordered my media is the day they shipped - I received the next day. I have shopped at other media houses and nothing compares to SuperMediaStore.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By Peter on 11/30/2011
I have been using these Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R's for recording audio books and music CD's for years with any problems.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By Stephen on 11/28/2011
We use printable DVD's and CD's all the time at work and have been pleased with the purchase and quality of your products. I will continue to use you as our choice of blank media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice, thank you
By Paul on 11/16/2011
very nice, thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata CD-R - Great price and excellent product!
By Teresa on 11/11/2011
We've used Ritek Ridata for years for our in-house duplication projects with great success. They are a quality CD-R that gives us excellent sound and with hub printability, it allows us to give our clients a quality print for their promo CDs and full length small runs.